The Committee
  • Co-President - Salma Omar
  • Co-President - Bisharo Aden
  • Treasurer - Salma Abdirahman and Abdullahi Yusuf
  • Marketing - Sadea Abdo and Osman
  • Events Coordinator - Adam Osman and Hawa Ahmed and Ahmed Yusuf 
  • Social Media Rep - Mariam Farah
Main Location - BCU Curzon
Membership Fee: £3

You can join the society at any time in the academic year, and all annual memberships will expire on 31st August 2020. 

We have no events at the moment, but come back regularly to see what we're up to!
There's no news right now, but check back regularly to see what we're up to!

Somali Society Committee Election 2020/21

This society is holding online elections to choose their new committee for the 2020/21 academic year. Any paid member can apply for a committee position that interests them and all paid members will also be able to vote for their preferred candidates.

8 posts are up for election.

The polls have closed.

Please log in to see more details.
No items available for download