Our Aim

The Society aims to create a fun and inclusive environment for those who are studying psychology at both a undergraduate and postgraduate level through a mix of socials, events and trips. 

  • President - Nia Robinson
  • Treasurer - Sine Nolan
  • Secretary - Jaskiran Bains
  • Inclusion and Participations Officer - Amy Brooker
  • Joint Honours Liaison Partner- Joanne Lloyd
Main Location

City Centre

Membership Fee: £3

You can join the society at any time in the academic year, and all annual memberships will expire on 31st August.

Give-It-A-Go: Each BCU student is able to attend two events as a non-member to trial the society before becoming a member. After these two sessions you must pay the annual membership fee. If you join the Interest List you will be emailed by the committee about their Give-It-A-Go events once they are planned.

Mini Golf
13th November 2pm - 6pm
Star City
Join us for an afternoon adventure at Star City for a round or two of mini golf and a trip around the arcades! We will be meeting in the Curzon Building reception at 2pm and heading over together
Society Event (Non-BUCS)
There's no news right now, but check back regularly to see what we're up to!
No elections are currently running
No items available for download