About Us

BCU Musical Theatre Society are a collective of students with a passion for Musical Theatre - both watching and performing.

President Jake Murray
Vice President Hollie Aston-Baugh
Secretary Morgan Harrison
Treasurer Jack Hanley
Social Secretary George Ward-Thompson
Participation and Inclusion Officer Ellie Bashford
Stage Management Georgia Thornton
Artistic Director Ava-Daniera McDonald
Musical Director VACANT
Membership Fee: £20

You can join the society at any time in the academic year, and all annual memberships will expire on 31st August.

We have no events at the moment, but come back regularly to see what we're up to!
No elections are currently running.


  • BCU Musical Theatre Society Standard Membership£20.00