We want to create a professional group for physiotherapy students at BCU. We collectively organise and take part in events to improve employability skills, provide opportunities to enhance personal and professional development and provide opportunities for networking and further learning outside of formal studies.

The Committee
  • Lara Manton
  • Emma Waters
  • Chardae Chaggar-Brown
  • Lewis Craig
  • Lloyd Heckler
  • Declan Kilpatrick
Main Location

City South Campus

Membership Fee: £3

You can join the society at any time in the academic year, and all annual memberships will expire on 31st December.

We have no events at the moment, but come back regularly to see what we're up to!
There's no news right now, but check back regularly to see what we're up to!
No elections are currently running
  • Physiotherapy Society | Regatta Fleece£17.00
  • Physiotherapy Society | Sweatshirt£12.00
  • Physiotherapy Society | T-Shirt£10.00
No items available for download