This society recently held their elections but didn't fill any committee positions. Could you save this group from closing?

Find out more about running a society

We are here to create a Hellenic and Cypriot community; helping to bring students together and contribute in them adapting to university lifestyle. In addition we provide some help and support any student might need.

We have no events at the moment, but come back regularly to see what we're up to!
No elections are currently running.
No items available for download


Sorry, there are no memberships available to purchase.