Share This Page

Events in October

Forthcoming Events

Sat 23rd October

Victoria Park Film Festival
11am - 10pm
Millenium Point
Join us for a fun time at the film festival where there will be movies and more. Further information about the festival can be found on: https://www.birminghamanimefestival.com/

Tue 26th October

Taco Tuesdays and 241 Cocktail Night
5pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball
Totes Amaze!
6pm - 7:30pm
Social Learning Space 3rd Floor Millennium Point/Parkside Building
We will be decorating our own membership tote bags!
CU weekly meeting
7:30pm - 9pm
Eagle and Ball Pub upstairs
Please come and check out who we are and what the CU is all about at our weekly meeting, anyone and everyone is welcome. We do talks, Bible studies, socials and tend to spend a fair amount of time just hanging out afterwards.

Wed 27th October

Games 'n' Grub
5pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Thu 28th October

Proud to be Celebrating My Heritage
6pm - 8pm
Join us for a conversation about why we're Proud of our Heritage.
Quiz Night
7pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Fri 29th October

Karaoke Night
7pm - midnight
Eagle & Ball, Gopsal St, City Centre Campus
It's that time of the month... Karaoke Night babyyy

Mon 1st November

Mega Music Quiz
8pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Tue 2nd November

Taco Tuesdays and 241 Cocktail Night
5pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball
CU weekly meeting
7:30pm - 9pm
Eagle and Ball Pub upstairs
Please come and check out who we are and what the CU is all about at our weekly meeting, anyone and everyone is welcome. We do talks, Bible studies, socials and tend to spend a fair amount of time just hanging out afterwards.

Wed 3rd November

Games 'n' Grub
5pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Thu 4th November

Quiz Night
7pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Mon 8th November

Mega Music Quiz
8pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Tue 9th November

Taco Tuesdays and 241 Cocktail Night
5pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball
CU weekly meeting
7:30pm - 9pm
Eagle and Ball Pub upstairs
Please come and check out who we are and what the CU is all about at our weekly meeting, anyone and everyone is welcome. We do talks, Bible studies, socials and tend to spend a fair amount of time just hanging out afterwards.

Wed 10th November

Games 'n' Grub
5pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Thu 11th November

Pizza Night!!
6pm - midnight
TBC
We are planning on hosting a pizza night to chill out and get to know each other better. This is an extremely informal setting and please do not feel obliged to attend. Hope to see you all there!
Quiz Night
7pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Mon 15th November

Mega Music Quiz
8pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Tue 16th November

Taco Tuesdays and 241 Cocktail Night
5pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball
CU weekly meeting
7:30pm - 9pm
Eagle and Ball Pub upstairs
Please come and check out who we are and what the CU is all about at our weekly meeting, anyone and everyone is welcome. We do talks, Bible studies, socials and tend to spend a fair amount of time just hanging out afterwards.

Wed 17th November

Games 'n' Grub
5pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Thu 18th November

Quiz Night
7pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Mon 22nd November

Mega Music Quiz
8pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball
RSS Feed