Share This Page

On Campus Events

View this month's events

Mon 27th September

Meet & Greet - Free Tea, Hot Chocolate, Coffee and more!
noon - 2pm
Marquee - Opposite Eagle and Ball
Come join Put The Kettle On in trying free, new drinks, having a nice chat and meeting both our committee and fellow members in the Marquee outside of Eagle and Ball. We'd love it if you could help us be eco-friendly and bring your own mug along too!
Marquee Meet Up
2pm - 4pm
Marquee by Eagle & Ball
Come along to the Marquee by Eagle & Ball for a catch up, meet other people in the society and relax after a busy Pride weekend!

Tue 28th September

Taco Tuesdays and 2-4-1 Cocktail Night
5pm - 11pm
Eagle & Ball, Gopsal St, City Centre Campus
A new addition to our daily specials... Taco Tuesdays!
Give it a Go - Show us your Pom-poms!
6pm - 7:30pm
Social Learning Space - Millennium Point/Parkside Building 3rd Floor
Our second FREE ‘Give it a Go’ session! We will be making different types of pom-poms and getting creative.

Wed 29th September

Games 'n' Grub
5pm - 11pm
Eagle & Ball, Gopsal St, City Centre Campus

Thu 30th September

Quiz Night
7pm - 11pm
Eagle & Ball, Gopsal St, City Centre Campus
Our weekly Pub Quiz is back! £1 entry. Max teams of 6. Jackpot rolls over every week

Mon 4th October

Mega Music Quiz
8pm - 11pm
Eagle & Ball, Gopsal St, City Centre Campus
Like music? Like quizzing? Join us every other Monday for our Mega Music Quiz!

Tue 5th October

Taco Tuesdays and 2-4-1 Cocktail Night
5pm - 11pm
Eagle & Ball, Gopsal St, City Centre Campus
A new addition to our daily specials... Taco Tuesdays!

Wed 6th October

Games 'n' Grub
5pm - 11pm
Eagle & Ball, Gopsal St, City Centre Campus
Ask at the bar for our selection of Board and Card Games. Enjoy 241 on Hush Puppies while you're playing.

Thu 7th October

Quiz Night
7pm - 11pm
Eagle & Ball, Gopsal St, City Centre Campus
Our weekly Pub Quiz is back! £1 entry. Max teams of 6. Jackpot rolls over every week

Tue 12th October

Taco Tuesdays and 2-4-1 Cocktail Night
5pm - 11pm
Eagle & Ball, Gopsal St, City Centre Campus
A new addition to our daily specials... Taco Tuesdays!

Wed 13th October

Games 'n' Grub
5pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Thu 14th October

Quiz Night
7pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Mon 18th October

Mega Music Quiz
8pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball
Like music? Like quizzing? Join us every other Monday for our Mega Music Quiz!

Tue 19th October

Taco Tuesdays and 241 Cocktail Night
5pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Wed 20th October

Games 'n' Grub
5pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Thu 21st October

Quiz Night
7pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Tue 26th October

Taco Tuesdays and 241 Cocktail Night
5pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Wed 27th October

Games 'n' Grub
5pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Thu 28th October

Quiz Night
7pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Mon 1st November

Mega Music Quiz
8pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Tue 2nd November

Taco Tuesdays and 241 Cocktail Night
5pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Wed 3rd November

Games 'n' Grub
5pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Thu 4th November

Quiz Night
7pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Mon 8th November

Mega Music Quiz
8pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Tue 9th November

Taco Tuesdays and 241 Cocktail Night
5pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Wed 10th November

Games 'n' Grub
5pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Thu 11th November

Quiz Night
7pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Mon 15th November

Mega Music Quiz
8pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Tue 16th November

Taco Tuesdays and 241 Cocktail Night
5pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Wed 17th November

Games 'n' Grub
5pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Thu 18th November

Quiz Night
7pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Mon 22nd November

Mega Music Quiz
8pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Tue 23rd November

Taco Tuesdays and 241 Cocktail Night
5pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Wed 24th November

Games 'n' Grub
5pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Thu 25th November

Quiz Night
7pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Mon 29th November

Mega Music Quiz
8pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Wed 1st December

Games 'n' Grub
5pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Thu 2nd December

Quiz Night
7pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Wed 8th December

Games 'n' Grub
5pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Thu 9th December

Quiz Night
7pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Wed 15th December

Games 'n' Grub
5pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Thu 16th December

Quiz Night
7pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Wed 22nd December

Games 'n' Grub
5pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Thu 23rd December

Quiz Night
7pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball

Wed 29th December

Games 'n' Grub
5pm - 11pm
The Eagle & Ball
RSS Feed