Our society is all about developing team cohesion within our professional policing environment.

We have just launched, and can't wait to welcome you at our first event!

The Committee
  • President - Jacob Kinsey
  • Co-President - Jemma Stanford
  • Treasurer - Sophie Hopgood
  • Secretary - Megan Wright
Main Location

City Centre

Membership Fee: £3

You can join the society at any time in the academic year, and all annual memberships will expire on 31st August.

We have no events at the moment, but come back regularly to see what we're up to!
There's no news right now, but check back regularly to see what we're up to!
No elections are currently running
No items available for download