#StudentOppsFest | Meet the Chairs

#StudentOppsFest | Meet the Chairs

Meet the chairs of the associations and networks involved in the Student Opportunities Festival. They all do this in their spare time, alongside full-time work.


Event Information

How do they manage it? What's it like?

Find out in this panel with plenty of chances for your questions!

Presented by:

  • Becky Thompson - Chair of the National student Fundraising Association (NaSFA)

  • Edwin Barnes - Chair of the National Student Television Association (NaSTA)

  • Rosie Harvey - Chair of the Student Volunteering Network

  • Owain Evans - Chair of the Student Publication Association

  • Hannah-Mae Graham - Chair of the Student Radio Association


The panel will be hosted by Sarah Redman, previous Chair of NaSFA and SPA committee member 


Everyone is welcome to attend any of the sessions at #StudentOppsFest. This session has been designed for a student, staff and sabbatical officer audience.


The Student Opportunities Festival is all completely free to access.

Join the Facebook Event here.

Register for your ticket and view the full schedule here.

 Wednesday 01 July 2020
 6pm - 7pm

Follow Us on Facebook - Never miss a Live Event!

Don't want to miss out? Check your follow settings to receieve notifications.

Share This Page